

Department of Biosciences

WAITING LIST FOR ADMISSION TO M.Sc. ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE PROGRAMME FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

Sl.No	Name of the candidate	% Marks		
ST				
1	Roopesh L K	76.42		
2	Vandana	68.72		
Category I				
3	Keerthi	76.80		
4	Keerthana A S	65.97		
Category II a				
5	Lavanya N	79.61		
6	Sushmitha	76.89		
7	Vinod Gopal Naik	76.72		
8	Vishrutha	76.00		
9	Sumanth G Madivala	74.05		
10	Chaithra J	73.94		
11	Raksha G	72.14		
12	Manoj	70.69		
13	Yogendra Naik	70.55		
14	Nithyesh Kumar K	67.75		
15	Poornesh P Nayak	63.02		
Category II b				
16	Amaani Mariyam Aziz	79.52		
17	Salmath Sinwana	73.58		
18	Shabna K A	72.10		
19	Badurul Fairosa	62.95		
Category III a				

20	Harinakshi	82.38		
21	Ashritha.Y.P	76.19		
22	Jagadeesha D M	64.97		
23	Bhavya S J	57.13		
Mangalore University				
24	Pooja B	85.11		
25	Keerthi Gokhale	83.11		
26	Sumanth B	83.00		
27	Harinakshi	82.38		
28	Apoorva V Shetty	82.23		
29	Manasa Adiga	82.08		
30	Chennabasava Allalli	81.44		
31	Fathimath Ameera M.U	81.04		
32	Shwetha Kumari	80.94		
33	Lavanya N	79.61		
34	Amaani Mariyam Aziz	79.52		
35	Shravan S Naik	78.91		
36	Sharamya E	78.17		
37	Jason Manish Fernandes	78.02		
38	Shashank M	77.86		
39	Sushmitha	76.89		
40	Keerthi	76.80		
41	Roopesh L K	76.42		
42	Ashritha.Y.P	76.19		
43	Vishrutha	76.00		
44	Greeshma AV	74.55		
45	Sumanth G Madivala	74.05		
46	Chaithra J	73.94		
47	Salmath Sinwana	73.58		
48	Raksha G	72.14		
49	Manoj	70.69		
50	Yogendra Naik	70.55		

		1	
51	Vandana	68.72	
52	Nithyesh Kumar K	67.75	
53	Keerthana A S	65.97	
54	Jagadeesha D M	64.97	
55	Poornesh P Nayak	63.38	
56	Guru Kumara. K	63.02	
57	Badurul Fairosa	62.95	
58	Pawan kumar	62.22	
59	Bhavya S J	57.13	
Other University			
60	Sharanya R	87.66	
61	Anjali Janardhanan	86.78	
62	Agnes Rinelda A	83.33	
63	Sumanth N S	81.97	
64	Vinod Gopal Naik	76.72	
65	Sapthami V	76.33	
66	Amala Robinson	75.70	
67	Sumanth K	74.61	
68	Manoj K N	74.44	
69	Gopika T V	73.03	
70	Sonnet Stany	72.54	
71	Shabna K A	72.10	
72	Devika P	71.99	
73	Sony Birua	71.50	
74	Karthik Bhimashankar Kumbar	68.17	
NCC	1	ı	
75	Sumanth G Madivala	74.05	
76	Jagadeesha D M	63.38	
77	Poornesh P Nayak	63.02	
to any required to some with all original documents and contifi			

Note: Students are required to come with all original documents and certificates to stake claim for the seat along with the requisite fee on 22.11.2022 at 10.00 a.m. Fees: General Category - Rs. 23,300/-, SC/ST - Rs 500/- (Income less than 2.50 Lakhs. However, these students shall pay the balance fee as soon as it is reimbursed from the State Scholarship Portal), Rs. 12,550/- (Income more than Rs. 2.50 Lakhs), Cat. I - Rs.

20,800/-Venue: Department of Biosciences (Genetics Lab), Mangalore University Campus, Mangalagangothri.

Fees: Partially Self Financing Scheme (Payment Category) General Category - Rs. 38,300/-, SC/ST - Rs 500/- (Income less than 2.50 Lakhs. However, these students shall pay the balance fee as soon as it is reimbursed from the State Scholarship Portal), Rs. 20,050/- (Income more than Rs. 2.50 Lakhs), Cat. I - Rs. 28,300/-

Venue: Department of Biosciences (Genetics Lab), Mangalore University Campus, Mangalagangothri. Selection Committee members:

Sd/- Sd/- Sd/-

Dr. K. Priya Prof. Tharavathy N.C. Prof. Manjunatha Pattabi

Member Chairperson, Selection Committee Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology